VA - XIV: Xclusive Industrial Variations (2015) [FLAC]

VA - XIV: Xclusive Industrial Variations (2015) [FLAC]

Label: H.P.G. Detonator
Catalog#: DTN 026
Type: Compilation
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Released: 26 Jan 2015
Style: Hardcore | Industrial | Doomcore | Darkcore
Info: Second compilation in Xclusive Industrial Series. Underwater statues enjoying powerful sound of waves. Relax with deep Industrial emotions.
I. Strange Arrival - The Elephant's Foot
II. Bruno - La Spirale d'Archimede
III. Persona.Non.Grata - Loud Projexion
IV. The Stone Pitcher - L-Ion
V. Embrionyc - Incomprehensible
VI. Linch.R - Irreversible: Requiem For September (Rain Remix)
VII. Sismo - March Of Ants
VIII. Machetek - Mexica Xplorer
IX. Sylenz - Insane
X. Noi C - The Eye
XI. V-Prox-E - Bit-Creek
XII. Razor Edge - Rewrite The Entire Reality
XIII. Kramerr - Life Sentence
XIV. Bruno - Troops Of The Doomed (Back In City 17)