KLF -2021- Solid State Logik 1 [FLAC]

KLF -2021- Solid State Logik 1 [FLAC]

The KLF – Solid State Logik 1

Label: KLF Communications – none
Format: 8 x File, FLAC, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: Jan 1, 2021
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: House, Techno, Grindcore


1 The Timelords– Doctorin' The Tardis 3:36
2 The KLF– What Time Is Love? (Live At Trancentral) 3:56
3 The KLF– 3AM Eternal (Live At The S.S.L.) 3:52
4 The KLF– Last Train To Trancentral (Live From The Lost Continent) 3:52
5 The Justified Ancients Of Mu Mu– It's Grim Up North 4:04
6 The KLF– America: What Time Is Love? 4:07
7 The KLF– Justified & Ancient 3:48
8 The Justified Ancients Of Mu Mu vs Extreme Noise Terror– 3AM Eternal (From The Black Room (The Justified Ancients Of Mu Mu vs Extreme Noise Terror)) 2:48

KLF Communications 7" Hit Singles 1988-1991

Solid State Logik 1 (subtitled 7" Hit Singles 1988–1991) is a 2021 digital compilation album by British electronic band The KLF, released to streaming services on 1 January 2021, on KLF Communications, as the first in a series of six official compilations Samplecity thru Trancentral. It marked the first time the KLF's music has been commercially available since the band deleted their entire catalog in 1992.

Solid State Logik 1 includes a previously-unreleased version of "3 a.m. Eternal" with British extreme metal band Extreme Noise Terror, from the abandoned KLF album The Black Room (1990–1992). The song was performed live at the 1992 BRIT Awards, causing controversy by firing blanks from machine guns into the audience.